List View

More Events

Date/Time Event
Tuesday, March 21 - Friday, December 1
All Day
Ottawa welcomes the world
Friday, September 1 - Sunday, October 22
9:30 am - 6:30 pm
RBC Canadian Painting Competition - Exhibit
National Gallery of Canada, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, September 9 - Sunday, January 7
9:30 am - 5:00 pm
Hot Wheels™ – Race to Win™
Canadian Museum of History, Gatineau Quebec
Sunday, September 24 - Saturday, November 11
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, September 25 - Sunday, November 12
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, September 26 - Monday, November 13
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, September 27 - Tuesday, November 14
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, September 28 - Wednesday, November 15
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Friday, September 29 - Thursday, November 16
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, September 30 - Friday, November 17
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 1 - Sunday, October 15
All Day
2nd annual Ottawa Sausage Fest
ByWard Market, Ottawa
Sunday, October 1 - Saturday, November 18
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, October 2 - Sunday, November 19
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, October 3 - Sunday, November 5
10:30 am - 6:00 pm
The 4th Annual Collectors Show
Cube Gallery, Ottawa ON
Tuesday, October 3 - Monday, November 20
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, October 4 - Tuesday, November 21
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 5 - Wednesday, November 22
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Friday, October 6 - Thursday, November 23
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 7 - Friday, November 24
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 8 - Saturday, November 25
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, October 9 - Sunday, November 26
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, October 10 - Monday, November 27
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, October 11 - Tuesday, November 28
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 12 - Wednesday, November 29
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Friday, October 13 - Thursday, November 30
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
40 Plus Singles Dinner & Dance October 7, 2017
Smiths Falls Civitan Club, Smiths Falls on
Saturday, October 14 - Sunday, October 15
7:00 pm - 12:00 am
Paranormal Investigation
Watson’s Mill, Manotick
Saturday, October 14 - Friday, December 1
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 15
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Holistic Nutrition Workshops for Women
MacSkimming Outdoor Education Center, Cumberland Ontario
Sunday, October 15
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Fashion Show of Wearable Art - Galerie Old Chelsea
Galerie Old Chelsea, Chelsea Quebec
Sunday, October 15
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
The Lighthouse Official Book Signing Launch
Chapters Kanata, Kanata Ontario
Sunday, October 15
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wearable Art Fashion Show
Galerie Old Chelsea, Chelsea Quebec
Sunday, October 15
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thirteen Strings presents Metamorphoses
Dominion-Chalmers United Church, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 15
6:30 pm - 11:00 pm
The Pink & Purple Comedy Fun-Raiser!
Prescott Tavern, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 15 - Saturday, December 2
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, October 16
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
A Store Older than Ottawa
101 centrepointe drive, Ottawa ON
Monday, October 16 - Sunday, December 3
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, October 17 - Monday, December 4
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, October 18
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
HTML and CSS for Beginners workshop
HUB Ottawa, Ottawa ON
Wednesday, October 18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ottawa Public Library Genealogy Drop-In
Ottawa Public Library – Nepean Centrepointe, Ottawa
Wednesday, October 18
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Ottawa Public Library Nepean Centrepointe Local History & Genealogy Drop-In Club
101 centrepointe drive, Ottawa ON
Wednesday, October 18
4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Restaurants For Change
Wednesday, October 18 - Tuesday, December 5
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 19
All Day
Startup Canada Day on the Hill 2017
The Shaw Centre, Ottawa
Thursday, October 19
5:30 am - 10:00 am
In the Spotlight
Théatre du Casino Lac Leamy, Gatineau Quebec
Thursday, October 19 - Tuesday, November 21
8:30 am - 10:30 pm
Solo show: The Fertile Crescent by Sanjay Sundram at Shenkman Arts (Oct 19 to Nov 21)
Shenkman Arts Center, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 19
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Desktop Publishing with InDesign
HUB Ottawa, Ottawa ON
Thursday, October 19
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Beyond 150: Intersections of Journalism and History
Canadian Museum of History, Gatineau Quebec
Thursday, October 19
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
In The Spotlight 2017
Théatre du Casino Lac Leamy, Gatineau Quebec
Thursday, October 19 - Saturday, October 21
7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Haunt Nights
Watson’s Mill, Manotick
Thursday, October 19 - Wednesday, December 6
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Friday, October 20
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wreck-on Silly Nation with Ryan McMahon
Canadian Museum of History, Gatineau Quebec
Friday, October 20 - Thursday, December 7
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Friday, October 20 - Saturday, October 21
10:00 pm - 2:30 am
TIMEKODE: October with special guest DJ Trevor Walker
D’Afrique Restaurant and Bar, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 21
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Intro to Podcasting workshop
HUB Ottawa, Ottawa ON
Saturday, October 21
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Teen Author Fest /Festival des auteurs pour ados
Ottawa Public Library Main Branch, Ottawa ON
Saturday, October 21
4:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Oktoberfest, Cumberland Lions Fundraising
Maple Hall Cumberland Ontario, Cumberland ON
Saturday, October 21
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Turkey Dinner at Carleton Memorial United Church
Carleton Memorial United Church, Ottawa ON
Saturday, October 21
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Amazing People Gala - Disco Inferno!
The Westin Ottawa, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 21
7:00 pm - 11:30 pm
Nhung Tinh Khuc Vuot Thoi Gian
Algonquin Commons Theatre, Ottawa ON
Saturday, October 21
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
A Duo of Duos: The String Masons & Azalea in concert
Westboro Masonic Hall,
Saturday, October 21 - Friday, December 8
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 22
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
GRAND Market 2017
Aberdeen Pavilion, Lansdowne Park, Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 22 - Saturday, December 9
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, October 23
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Workplace Rights of Employees - Law at the Library Series
Greenboro Branch, Ottawa Public Library, Ottawa ON
Monday, October 23 - Sunday, December 10
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, October 24
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Search Engine Optimization: How to drive more traffic to your website
HUB Ottawa, Ottawa ON
Tuesday, October 24 - Monday, December 11
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, October 25
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Planning for Retirement on a Low Income: What You Need to Know
Ottawa Public Library Main Branch, Ottawa ON
Wednesday, October 25 - Tuesday, December 12
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 26
3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
NeuroTech Ontario Showcase @ Ottawa
Innovation Centre at Bayview Yards, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 26
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
150 Years of Great Canadian Storytellers with Douglas Gibson
Dominion Chalmers United Church, Ottawa ON
Thursday, October 26 - Wednesday, December 13
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, October 26
9:30 pm - 11:00 pm
Ottawa Scandalous
Mayfair Theatre, Ottawa ON
Friday, October 27
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm
#YOWInsights Business Summit
Zibi, Gatineau QC
Friday, October 27 - Saturday, October 28
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2nd Oskar Halecki Symposium: Polish Canadians Contribution to Canada
st. Paul University, Ottawa Country
Friday, October 27
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FILM SCREENING - "DEMAIN, TOUT COMMENCE"
Alliance Française Ottawa, Ottawa ON
Friday, October 27 - Thursday, December 14
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 28 - Monday, October 30
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ottawa Parent & Child Expo - Oct.28 + 29, 2017 @ Nepean Sportsplex
Nepean Sportsplex (Hall A&B), Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29
11:00 am - 2:30 pm
OHS Howl-O-Ween Open House
Ottawa Humane Society, Ottawa ON
Saturday, October 28
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Children's Halloween Party
Watson’s Mill, Manotick
Saturday, October 28
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Superhero Academy - A Superhero Halloween
The Orleans Legion, Orleans Ontario
Saturday, October 28
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Hearts for Youth Inc. Halloween Boat Cruise
Uncle Sam Boat Tours, Alexandria Bay New York
Saturday, October 28
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
"Let It Be: A Celebration of the Music of the Beatles"
Centrepointe Theatre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29
8:00 pm - 2:00 am
FEATURED: 11th Annual Great Pumpkin Charity Ball (Oct 28)
St. Brigid’s Centre for the Arts, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 28 - Friday, December 15
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Saturday, October 28 - Sunday, October 29
11:00 pm - 2:00 am
Kitchen Party
Bar Robo, Ottawa ON
Sunday, October 29
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Halloween Hijinks
Cumberland Heritage Village Museum, Cumberland ON
Sunday, October 29 - Tuesday, October 31
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Ottawa Parent & Child Expo - Oct.28 + 29, 2017 @ Nepean Sportsplex
Nepean Sportsplex (Hall A&B), Ottawa Ontario
Sunday, October 29
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
The Luck of Ginger Coffey
ByTowne Cinema, Ottawa
Sunday, October 29 - Saturday, December 16
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Monday, October 30 - Sunday, December 17
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Tuesday, October 31 - Monday, December 18
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, November 1
All Day
2017 Canadian video game awards
Canada Aviation and Space Museum, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, November 1
8:00 pm - 11:30 pm
GRIMprov: Theatrical Improv Comedy Show
Cock and Lion Pub, Ottawa Ontario
Wednesday, November 1 - Thursday, November 2
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Treasure Dub Quartet (Monthly Series - No Cover!)
Bar Robo, Ottawa ON
Wednesday, November 1 - Thursday, November 2
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Treasure Dub Quartet (Monthly Series - No Cover!)
Bar Robo, Ottawa ON
Wednesday, November 1 - Tuesday, December 19
8:30 pm - 8:30 am
The World Remembers
Government Conference Centre, Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, November 2
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
History Night at the Museum
Canadian Museum of History, Gatineau Quebec
Thursday, November 2 - Sunday, November 5
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sir John A. MacDonald – the Musical
Centrepointe Theatre, Ottawa Ontario