Canadian Museum of History

SHARE THIS
Loading Map...

Address
100 Rue Laurier
Gatineau
Quebec


Canada


Upcoming Events

  • Hockey in Canada – More Than Just a Game - Friday, March 3 - Monday, October 9 - 12:00 am
  • Hockey - Sunday, June 25 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Monday, June 26 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Tuesday, June 27 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Wednesday, June 28 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Thursday, June 29 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Friday, June 30 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Saturday, July 1 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Opening of the Canadian History Hall - Saturday, July 1 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Hockey - Sunday, July 2 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Monday, July 3 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Tuesday, July 4 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Wednesday, July 5 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Thursday, July 6 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Friday, July 7 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Saturday, July 8 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Sunday, July 9 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Monday, July 10 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Tuesday, July 11 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Hockey - Wednesday, July 12 - 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6

Canadian Museum of History

SHARE THIS
Loading Map...

Address
100 Rue Laurier
Gatineau
Quebec


Canada


Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Canadian Museum of History

    SHARE THIS
    Map Unavailable

    Address
    100 Rue Laurier
    Gatineau
    Quebec


    Canada


    Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Canadian Museum of History

    SHARE THIS
    Loading Map...

    Address
    100 Laurier Street
    Gatineau


    K1A0M8
    Canada


    Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Canadian Museum of History

    SHARE THIS
    Map Unavailable

    Address
    100 Rue Laurier
    Gatineau
    Quebec


    Canada


    Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Canadian Museum of History

    SHARE THIS
    Map Unavailable

    Address
    100 Rue Laurier
    Gatineau
    Quebec


    Canada


    Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • Canadian Museum of History

    SHARE THIS
    Loading Map...

    Address
    100 Rue Laurier
    Gatineau
    Quebec

    K1A 0M8
    Canada


    Upcoming Events

  • No events in this location
  • SHARE THIS

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *